The Japanese Yen Leap Up Against The Dollar

The Japanese Yen Leap Up Against The Dollar The Japanese yen leap up against the Dollar today. Surrounded by geopolitical tensions in the Middle East after the strike on Saudi oil plants damaged the global oil supplies. The USD/JPY pair drip 0.3% to 107.80 by 12:00 AM ET (04:00 GMT). The silent strikes attacked an oil processing facility at Abqaiq, which …

Read moreThe Japanese Yen Leap Up Against The Dollar

The U.S. Dollar Slightly Elevated Today

The U.S. Dollar Slightly Elevated Today The U.S. Dollar Slightly Elevated Today in Asia followed by the unexpected increase in the payrolls in the U.S.and also due to the U.S. and China positive signs in the trade negotiations. The U.S. Dollar rose 0.02% to 98.44 by 10:01 PM ET (02:01 GMT).  The tariffs take effect both in China and the U.S, officials from both sides recommended that negotiations would …

Read moreThe U.S. Dollar Slightly Elevated Today

The New Zealand Dollar Declined

The New Zealand Dollar Declined The New Zealand dollar declined to near four-year lows against U.S. Dollar after the data showed the  ANZ Business Confidence indicator fall to -52.3 in August. It was considered to be the feeble level since April 2008. The NZD/USD pair slide 0.4% to 0.6309 by 12:20 AM ET (04:20 GMT). It is the lowest level since September 2015. The AUD/USD pair slipped 0.1% …

Read moreThe New Zealand Dollar Declined

Chinese Yuan Falls Down Against The U.S Dollar

Chinese Yuan Falls Down Against The U.S Dollar Chinese Yuan Falls Down Against the U.S Dollar today in Asia surrounded by the clash wave on the Sino-U.S. trade war. The USD/CNY pair traded 0.1% tall to 7.1610 by 11:47 PM ET (03:47 GMT). U.S. President Donald Trump at the G7 summit in Biarritz, France, said that he has received two phone calls from …

Read moreChinese Yuan Falls Down Against The U.S Dollar

The U.S and China Trade War Pursue; Oil rate Increased Today

The U.S and China Trade War Pursue; Oil rate Increased Today The U.S and China trade war Pursue; Oil rate Increased today in Asia due to the progress in Sino-U.S. trade war. U.S. Crude Oil leaps up 1.0% to $55.33. International Brent Oil mount 1.1% to $59.27. Last week the oil market dangled between profit and loss due to detain …

Read moreThe U.S and China Trade War Pursue; Oil rate Increased Today